Upcoming Gigs

HANDS OFF LIVE 2020

Merchant Pub - Albany

Friday 26th June  ( 9pm)

HANDS OFF - 4 piece 

Private Function 

Saturday 27th June  

HANDS OFF - 5 piece 

Merchant Pub - Albany

Friday 3rd July  ( 9pm)

HANDS OFF - 4 piece 

Auckland Fish Markets 

Saturday 4th July  ( 5-8pm)

HANDS OFF - 4 piece 

Postmans Leg - Glenfield Glenfield

Sunday 5th July  ( 1.30pm)

Jaime & Chet - Duo 

Merchant Pub - Albany

Friday 10th July  ( 9pm)

HANDS OFF - 4 piece 

Auckland Fish Markets 

Sunday 12th July  ( 1-4pm)

Jaime & Chet - Duo

Merchant Pub - Albany

Friday 17th July  ( 9pm)

HANDS OFF - 4 piece 

Postmans Leg - Glenfield

Sunday 19th July  ( 1.30pm)

Jaime & Chet - Duo 

Merchant Pub - Albany

Friday 24th July  ( 9pm)

HANDS OFF - 4 piece 

Postmans Leg - Glenfield

Sunday 26th July  ( 1.30pm)

Jaime & Chet - Duo 

Please reload

  • Twitter Classic

Twitter

  • Facebook Classic

Facebook