hands-off-logo-black-bg.png
HO preview-20.jpg

The Merchant Pub and CO.  

                               Click here for link :

 

TheMerch_Logo_Horizontal.jpg

Live Gig Guide:

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Friday 27th May ...9pm 
Merchant Bar & CO.

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Private Function 
Saturday 28th May 

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Private Function 
Monday 30th May 

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Friday 3rd June ...9pm 
Merchant Bar & CO.

**Queens Birthday Rock**
HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Sunday  5th June 
Postman's Leg 2pm

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Friday 10th June ...9pm 
Merchant Bar & CO.

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Corporate Function 
Saturday 11th July

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Friday 17th June ...9pm 
Merchant Bar & CO.

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Corporate Function 
Saturday 18th July
Jaime & Chet Duo 
Sunday  19th June 
Postman's Leg 2pm


HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Friday 24th June ...9pm 
Merchant Bar & CO.

HANDS OFF  5 Piece
Manurewa Cassie Club
7.30pm 
Saturday 25th July



 
 

 
Links below to Demo Videos: